Bethel International United Methodist Church
Complete Story
 

02/15/2017

Leadership Board Directory

Leadership Board - 2019

If you feel called to serve on the Leadership Board, please prayerfully consider applying.

Member Criteria   Application Form   Other Opportunities to Serve  LB Notes 11-04-2018

 

Here are the current members:

Gwen Gloeckner

Gwen Gloeckner

Chairperson

gwengloeckner@aol.com 
614-323-4335 (cell)

Sue Hachten

Sue Hachten

HR/Staff Relations Sub-Team

sahachten@hotmail.com
614-679-4457

Jen Hering

Jen Hering

Lay Ministries Sub-Team

jhering@hotmail.com 
614-582-1640

WooYoung Jung

WooYoung Jung

Trustees Sub-Team

wyjung@gmail.com
614-446-6127

Don Kasten

Don Kasten

Trustees Sub-Team

dkasten@columbus.rr.com
614-554-0314

Gregg Kuck

GreggKuck

HR/Staff Relations Sub-Team

gkuck@columbus.rr.com
614-906-3556 (cell)
614-326-0987 (home)

Sheila Lovell

Sheila Lovell

Co-Chairperson and HR/Staff Relations Sub Team

slovell@mybethel.org 
321-745-9385 (cell)

Janet Ravneberg

 Janet Ravneberg
Lay Ministries Sub-Team

janetrav@aol.com
614-457-5166

John Schilling

Photo Not AvailableJohn Schilling

Trustees Sub-Team

jschilling@designgroup.us.com    
614-301-3076

Marcia Selleck

Marcia Selleck

Finance Sub-Team

mbs1964@aol.com  
419-467-0669

Herb Shifley

 Photo Not AvailableHerb Shifley
Finance Sub-Team

herb.shifley@gmail.com
614-537-8742

Ginny Shimrock

 ImageLay Ministries Sub-Team

gshimrock@gmail.com
614-214-0932

Printer-Friendly Version